Pinellas County Congressional Representatives

U.S. Senate

Senator Marco Rubio
Sen. Rick Scott (R-FL)
Sen. Marco Rubio (R-FL)

U.S. House of Representatives

The 13th Congressional District is the only district in Florida contained entirely within one county. It includes all of Pinellas County south of Clearwater except for some precincts in south St. Petersburg, which are part of the Tampa-based 14th District. It includes all the Pinellas County beach communities on the barrier islands facing the Gulf, from Belleair Beach to Mullet Key. North of Clearwater, it includes Dunedin, Palm Harbor, and Largo in the center of the peninsula.

Rep. Kathy Castor Rep. Charlie Crist  
Rep. Kathy Castor 
(FL Dist 14)
Rep. Charlie Crist  (FL Dist 13)
Rep. Gus Bilirakis
(FL Dist 12)